Contact

If you have any unanswered questions, please let us know.

The Allen Group, P.C.                                                                                                                                   Regular Hours of Operation
12265 W. Bayaud Ave. Ste. 200                                                                                                                                          Monday - Friday
Lakewood, CO, 80228                                                                                                                                                   7:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Phone: (720) 407-6800                                                                                                                         Memorial day through Labor day
Fax: (720) 407-6791                                                                                                                                       The office is close on Fridays

Mark Allen, CPA
President
Mark.Allen@theAllenGroupCPA.com
Mark Boatright, CPA, CFP®
Principal
MarkB@theAllenGroupCPA.com
Taylor Stevens, CPA
Principal
Taylor.Stevens@theAllenGroupCPA.com
Jesse Port, CPA
Principal
Jesse.Port@theAllenGroupCPA.com
Mel Evert, CPA
Accounting Manager
Melissa.Evert@theAllenGroupCPA.com
McKenna E.M. Wright, CPA
Tax Manager
Bryce Olson, CPA
Tax Manager
Bryce.Olson@theAllenGroupCPA.com
Casey Howard, CPA
Tax Manager
Casey.Howard@theAllenGroupCPA.com
Scott Mowry
Staff Accountant
Scott.Mowry@theAllenGroupCPA.com
Jan Davidson
Staff Accountant
Jan.Davidson@theAllenGroupCPA.com
Kirsten Krzystek
Office Administrator
TAGadmin@theAllenGroupCPA.com
Vivien Varga
Office Administrator
TAGadmin@theAllenGroupCPA.com